1. Coastside FC swap meet March 1, 8am - 4 pm Pillar Point parking lot, $25 if you are not a subscribed member. Swap, buy or sell; grill crew will be there!
    Dismiss Notice

New Profile Posts

1. fire51
    fire51
    Living the good life.
  2. Elaine Wood
    Elaine Wood
    I am looking for anyone who went crabbing with Merlin Morrison Mo aka Willie the Whaler
  3. Elaine Wood
    Elaine Wood
    My Dad is Merlin Morrison - Have you seen him?
  4. Elaine Wood
    Elaine Wood
    Hi I am Merlin Morrison's daughter
  5. Huli Cat
    Huli Cat fadi
    I see I am not listed as an Administrator, I don't know how to add myself to that list. Could you add me so I show up as Staff on line?

Also move the Coastside Swap Meet to the top, change the date to March 1, 2020?
  6. carlmoyer
    carlmoyer Stella marina 2320
    Do you think the high rain water will shut down or slow down perch fishing from shore?
    1. Stella marina 2320
      Stella marina 2320
      I went out Wednesday night and we slayed perch for an hour...I don't think the rain would matter that much. the storm was pretty short....I'm planning on going Saturday after work.
      motor oil grubs and berkley sandworms
      Jan 17, 2020
  7. LouieLouie
    LouieLouie Napa Mike
    Hi mike just got a notice that my membership is up in three days if I don’t renew. I’m pretty sure I payed this bill about two to three weeks ago. Can you check and let me know if my visa went threw. I would check with my bank but I’m in the hospital getting my knee fixed and not going home fora day or two. My bank account doesn’t recognize my iPhone . Thanks
  8. seaslug
    seaslug Minki
    How well did you know Steve Williams?
  9. Mark Farrar
    Mark Farrar
    SE Alaska full service fishing lodge
  10. mirrorider
    mirrorider Andyg
    Hi Andy.
    Am hoping to ask a favor regarding a boat you previously owned. A 27 Ft Farallon named St. Jude.